September 15 – 16

September 22 – 23

September 29 – 30

Saratoga Showcase of Homes Awards

The 2018 professional panel of Showcase judges tours and judges all the homes a few days prior to the opening of the new home tour to the public. The judging categories are: Landscaping, Workmanship, Best Master Bath, Best Kitchen, Exterior Design, Interior Floor Plan and Interior Decorating. The winners were announced at a special awards celebration & presentation held prior to the opening of the new home tour. All the winners are listed below. Be sure to look for the trophies on display at the winning builders’ houses.

The People’s Choice Awards are selected by visitors to the homes over the three weekends of the Showcase with the ballot form on the ticket. These ballots are dropped into ballot boxes found at every home on the tour.

2018 Panel of Showcase Judges:

Landscapes

clasite

Peter Loyola

58 Church Street, Suite 200
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-584-8661
ployola@clasite.com
clasite.com
clasite

Katelyn Koury

40 Long Alley
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
518-587-8100
kkoury@thelagroup.com
thelagroup.com
clasite

Geffrey Redick

2 Commerce Drive
Wilton NY 12831
518-691-0428
geff@redbuddevelopment.com
redbuddevelopment.com

Kitchens

clasite

Arthur Zobel

11 Broad Street
Glens Falls NY 12801
518-588-1034
arthur@zobelandco.com
zobelandco.com
clasite

Eva Andersen

75 Church Street
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
518-587-2880
eandersen@teakwoodbuilders.com
teakwoodbuilders.com

Interior Designs

clasite

Colleen Coleman

6 Franklin Square Suite C
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
518-312-3443
colleen@cmcdesignstudio.net
clasite

AnnBritt Newey

112 Spring Street Suite 109
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
917-520-4000
info@abndesigninc.com
abndesigninc.com

Architects

clasite

Nick Lobosco

50 Century Hill Drive
Latham, NY 12110
518-786-7469
n.lobosco@ctmale.com
ctmale.com
clasite

Sue Davis

511 Broadway Floor 2
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
518-786-7469
sue@sdatelier.com
sdatelier.com

Builders

clasite

Mark Johnson

PO Box 127, 2218 State Route 9
Round Lake, NY 12151
518-289-5771
markjohnson@degraffbloom.com
degraffbloom.com
clasite

Matt Whitbeck

PO Box 72
Wilton NY 12831
518-226-0017
matt@whitbeckconstruction.com
whitbeckconstruction.com

Realtors

clasite

Christofer Conte

56 Marion Avenue Suite 1
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
518-640-4952
chris.conte@coldwellbankerprime.com
coldwellbankerprime.com
clasite

Christine Marchesiello

353 Broadway 5th Floor
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
518-338-7344
christine.cmteam@gmail.com
enterthewinnerscircle.com

The Professional Awards are presented to the builders at a special Awards Celebration & Reception. Be sure to look for the trophies on display at the winning builders' houses. The People's Choice Awards are selected by visitors to the homes over the three weekends of the Showcase with the ballot form on the ticket. These ballots are dropped into ballot boxes found at every home on the tour. The People's Choice Awards are tabulated after the event.

 

Explore the Homes
See All the Homes in This Year's Showcase
Preview the Homes
Plan Your Weekend
The 2018 Showcase Map is Now Available
Showcase Map